Skip to main content
View Categories

How to delete a customer

< 1 min read

Warning: Deleting a customer is permanent. The customer name cannot be used again.

  1. Find the customer to delete and click the Delete (Trash Bin) icon in the customer’s row.
  1. Click Yes to permanently delete the customer. Click No to cancel.
A confirmation dialog asks, Are you sure? about permanently deleting a customer, with No and highlighted Yes buttons, a warning icon above the text, and clear emphasis on the consequences of customer deletion.